Hello world!

Oh hey wordpress, thanks for already creating a post for me! What a lovely way to start the blog! It’s like I was just born. Or baptized. Which is probably somewhat true, now that I’m officially up-and-running as a modern blog-o-sphere citizen.

http://xkcd.com/741/

Hopefully this can serve as an outlet for all my friends who aren’t here (and I’m bad at keeping in contact with), as well as a way for me to improve my oh-so-awesome writing skillz. As an engineer, I really put them to practice. Often.

Seriously, though, I tend to think my musings are pretty amusing, and hopefully you will too. Or at least it’ll give you something else to read while you’re waiting for the paint to dry.

 

Over-and-0ut

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

